Über uns

Kontakt




Jobelius Spirituosen
Peter Jobelius e.K.
Moselweinstr. 1
56812 Valwig
Tel 02671 – 977 3-0
Fax 02671 – 977 3-90
Mail: Info@Jobelius.de


Ihre Ansprechpartner





Daniel Jobelius
Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Daniel.Jobelius@Jobelius.de
Tel 02671 – 977 311


Stephanie Grunert
Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst
Stephanie.Grunert@Jobelius.de
Tel 02671 – 977 322


Christopher Nitzsche
Lohnfüllung & Einkauf Rohstoffe
Christopher.Nitzsche@Jobelius.de
Tel 02671 – 977 312


Kurt Berger
Finanzbuchhaltung
Kurt.Berger@Jobelius.de
Tel 02671 – 977 314


Mona Hilger
Disposition & Einkauf Handelsware
Mona.Hilger@Jobelius.de
Tel 02671 – 977 313


Kerstin Ternes
Auftragsbearbeitung & Logistik
Kerstin.Ternes@Jobelius.de
Tel 02671 – 977 310


Uwe Mentges
Verkauf & Führungen Moselfeuer Manufaktur
Tel 02671 – 977 332


Stephan Rische
Leitung Vertriebsaussendienst
Stephan.Rische@Jobelius.de
Tel 0159 – 042 56 217


Ralf Engel
Aussendienstmitarbeiter
Engel0803@aol.com
Tel 0170 – 901 21 22


Thilo Batta
Aussendienstmitarbeiter
Thilo.Batta@Jobelius.de
Tel 0176 – 19 77 3100