Über uns

Kontakt




Jobelius Spirituosen
Peter Jobelius e.K.
Moselweinstr. 1
56812 Valwig
Tel 02671 – 977 3-0
Fax 02671 – 977 3-90
Mail: Info@Jobelius.de

Kontakt Manufaktur




Verkauf & Führungen in unserer Moselfeuer Manufaktur
Tel 02671 – 9773-0
Mail: info@jobelius.de


Ihre Ansprechpartner





Daniel Jobelius
Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Daniel.Jobelius@Jobelius.de
Tel 02671 – 977 311


Stephanie Grunert
Disposition & Auftragsbearbeitung
Stephanie.Grunert@Jobelius.de
Tel 02671 – 977 310


Christopher Nitzsche
Lohnfüllung & Einkauf Rohstoffe
Christopher.Nitzsche@Jobelius.de
Tel 02671 – 977 312


Mona Hilger
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Buchhaltung
Mona.Hilger@Jobelius.de
Tel 02671 – 977 313


Stephan Rische
Leitung Vertriebsaußendienst
Stephan.Rische@Jobelius.de
Tel 0159 – 042 56 217


Ralf Engel
Außendienstmitarbeiter
ralf.engel@jobelius.de
Tel 0170 – 901 21 22